Rural market

in #partiko6 years ago

Hello all steemians,
How are you all hoping that all of you are very good, your days will be very good and will be very good in the future.I'm also pretty good.
Today I have come up with a whole new blog.
Today I will talk about a village market.
I went to the market myself and took some pictures and shared it among you.
This village market is located in my city Tangail district.
This market is located at a distance of 15 kilometers south of my city Tangail, this market is located inside Nallapara village.
Today, I went to the market in Nallapara village, where I took photographs and took pictures and shared it among you. I saw some people in the village shopping. The people of the village are doing business here.
The people of this village are very good to see how they are shopping in the market. I have watched for a long time. I liked it very much, going to the market in this village, I saw a beautiful day, a wonderful day.
It was a beautiful village market, many stores, local shops, tea shops, a lot of street bridges, and a village market has been built.
I have spent a lot of time picking up some pictures and sharing it among you. You will see everyone. I hope you will love it very much to go around these areas of the village. It is really nice to shop in the market to meet people with soft people in the countryside.
You will also occasionally visit the countryside market to buy from the rural market, it will be very good to meet the people of the village.
Today I went to the rural market really liked me so I shared among you.
All this support will support me, give me the opportunity to go ahead with support and encourage me to vote and comment so that I can come to you with better writing in the future.
Everyone will be good,Thank you..

All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/mdaminulislam-rural-market-ghs4fu5w-1537462047697.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post has received a 12.50 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83