Partiko’s latest update and their referral system

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Partiko just released a nice little update.

It’s a great time to get started with the app if you haven’t yet started using it.

I’ve been using Partiko for a few weeks now and, overall, I’m pretty happy with it.

Earning Partiko points has been a nice way to further gamify my Steemit experience and getting that little Partiko vote from time to time is nice as well.

The update has also highlighted how good the referral program is as well. So if you haven’t yet signed up, then it would be awesome if you did so via my link:

https://partiko.app/referral/mazzle

You’ll also get 2500 points after you create your first post via my link (and probably an expression of gratitude from me as well :P).

The iOS version still doesn’t allow posting more than one image per post however the android version does allow this. In my last Partiko post where I mentioned the one image only issue, the team behind the app responded to say that a future update will allow iOS users to post as many images as we like. I really look forward to this update.

One extra thing that I’ve noticed in recent weeks is that Partiko lets you see not only who has voted on your post but also their voting weight and the amount of Steem you’ve obtained as a result of the vote. This is quite fascinating information.

Another perk is that you’re able to see what your remaining voting power is every time you go to leave an upvote. This little piece of information has allowed me to ensure that I carefully manage my voting power so that it consistently sits at around 75%.

So, if you haven’t tried out Partiko yet then jump on in via my link below. :)

https://partiko.app/referral/mazzle

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I didn't realise there was a referral system now. Where do I find out more on that?

Posted using Partiko Android

You can find the link in the dapp.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great...umm where though?

Posted using Partiko Android

Go to your points page and press “invite friends” :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

So sorry as other have said it’s under the points tab.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The last place I would have thought to look! Lol! Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you are happy about the update!

Posted using Partiko Android

The new update is great! Love the dapp.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I saw a thing to use 1000 points to buy a steem token. Might have to try that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50