Wildflower 12# Blue Forest Flowers

in #partiko6 years ago

Hey partiko lovers.... !!

Good afternoon all how with your news so far I hope you are in good health always. Meet again with my blog here, do not go anywhere to stay here first.

on this occasion I want to share my post to all of you, I hope you are happy with my work so far.

Well to be more succinct I would like to introduce you to the Blue Flower Theme of the color.

I found this flower growing at the top of a rod that had a beautiful blue color that almost all bloomed.
This flower grows naturally in the vast forest around there are several acres where they grow, in my village also not fully mengatahui name of this forest flower.

If there is a mistake with the image above I apologize, because the work I capture with camera oppo A37w for application partikolover.

Thank you for visiting my blog, I hope you are happy with my work above. criticisms and suggestions you can leave in my blog my partiko comments

So from me, I hope you like my blog.
Congratulations on android apps.
Regards @maulidar

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/maulidar-wildflower-12-blue-forest-flowers-1531549348630.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

beautiful flower. I like

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much for everything

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98