MY DECLARATION TO STEEMCHURCH INTERNATIONAL AND STEEMCHURCH NIGERIA

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, it's been a while since have been on this platform, due to some personal reasons which I might not be able to talk about but I thank God for been there for me and my family.

I have seen so many changes in the new system on steemit and most importantly the development about steemchurch and I am really happy with the way things are right now

I thank God for his grace and mercy that kept me to this present moment even though, been through thick and thin

I hereby declare my membership to Steemchurch international ministry under the Leadership of a mother and a sister @darlenys01 whom I know will move this community to a greater heights and the world at large

I also declare my membership as a Nigerian to the steemchurch Nigeria under the leadership of @uyobong to join hands together and move the country forward and win more souls for Christ

I Thank God for being part of this divine community inspired by @sirknight to make the world a better for me and you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you brother @marvinix- and it is a pleasure to have you here in this great community, it goes without saying that we will be here to help in whatever you need from the hand of God.

Apostle D.U

Thanks for accepting me as a member and I will support and make this community grow..I'm really honored

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to @Steemchurch International Ministries and @Sc-n. We are glad to receive you. We trust that you will key into the visions of @Steemchurch to share love and freedom to families.

UY

I will always do my possible best to share love and freedom to families and everyone, thanks for receiving me

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66