Vernasca Silver FlagsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago

Preparing for the first run at http://www.vernascasilverflag.it with the MG L-Type Special of 1933.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Pure adrenaline, the ignition of the engines is something extraordinary, and more when you have worked a lot on it, good luck in your first race @mariusfebruary, I would like to see photos of the participants and development of the race, thank you for sharing.

Hey, I wish you success @Mariusfebruary. My your tyres stick well to its track and be quick as the speed of light.

Happy weekend from my territory!

Have fun and a good drive my friend :) this car is looking amazing! Woul like to hear the sound of it!

Peace!

Hello @mariusfebruary, I wish you success with your car, I hope that beautiful machine behaves well, I like speed on four wheels.

WOW, that's a wonderful car! Your car is almost as old as my father, LOL!
Enjoy your 24a Vernasca Silver Flag! 🏁

Marius, this looks awesome. Please, get us some more pics of the MG and the rally. Greetings from Rügen

Greetings @mariufebruary, although I don't know anything about engines I love racing cars, I'm fanatical about bites and burnt rubber.

That car, despite being very old, is very beautiful. Sure there will be many old cars in that exhibition.

This vehicle did not know him in reality, enter in his technical sheet and has a powerful engine for the time as it has a 1600cc engine with 145 bhp, aesthetically it is beautiful although at present it would not pass the security specifications.

Thanks for sharing.

Excellent model, very well cared for its brass, which engine has? Is it prepared for a larger displacement or is it the original ? Good luck friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30