Financial update week 8steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago

This will be a weekly post with all the grows explained.

today I logged in for the first time at partiko.

I voted a few times on a post called Lottery. you have a chance to win the passport of the post.
this will be converted to steem power.

As of today I have 0.85 dollar but it is now my job to let this grow from bottom till who knows. with a minimum of time investment.

The thing now is drugwars I didn't invest anything in it so we will see what happens if you don't invest anything. here you are a payout of 0.009 steem a day without posting and doing anything
only play drugwars or buy buildings and waiting for the resources to be filled.

today I played steem monsters again and they delegated 20sp to me.

so now I have 23sp I lost the delegation because I didn't play it for like 40 days. i will play this daily or weekly for the sp and the daily cards you get. I will save those cards now for later purposes. I also do a full powerup on this post to get more sp.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello @macmeal! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62