Financial update week 11

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

This is an financial update of last week with some great results.

My partiko points doubled due to the commercial view bonuses

My account worth gained 20% more then last week. But I have also converted sbd to steem. This isn't the smartest move because selling its better right now.

I won the jackpot that's good because you see now you can win from this. So you get more when you do this more. And it is a great way tho grow your account. Also the payout from drugwars is going up also that's great.

You see now that I'm using the 100% vote more so I am added to the @steem-jackpot rounds.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

!bookkeeping drugwars

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @macmeal!

drugwars

Received:

  • 0.161 STEEM from daily
  • 0.005 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 0.000 STEEM

Total:

  • 0.166 STEEM

First transfer was before 27.62 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62