❤My Love❤

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Screaming Happy Anniversary to my one an only!
To my rock, my lover, my soulmate, my pipefitter, the wonderful father of my amazing children, the one who drives me nuts but also accepts my craziness... I love you more today than yesterday but never as much as tomorrow! These past 8 years haven't always been smooth sailing but they never said itd be easy! What is easy is falling even more in love with you every day! Thank you for almost 9 years of togetherness&8years of marriage, it truly gets better every year! From I reckon to I do...they said we'd never make it 😆😆😆 but here we are.. 7 hrs from home cuddled up in a hotel together because You are making our dreams come true! I love you more baby&hope you have an amazing day!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @lydemarks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

That is a sweet post, Happy Anniversary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66