My Story With Partiko!

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/luthfinanda-my-story-with-partiko6zcgztku-1534698312011.png

Partiko is a third party application that really helps a lot of my activities at steemit.com. Today risk users are increasing in number over time. Many interesting features that we don't find in other third party applications.
My experience finding this partiko application is when a friend of mine who is also a steemian commented on my post. At first I didn't pay much attention to the watermark. However, after a few comments from my best friend, I always put the words 'Post using Partiko'. I was curious about what partiko was.

However, I am not looking for Partiko's explanation on the internet. I immediately click the link in each of my friend's comments, and I automatically point to Google Playstore, because I happen to be an Android user. As far as I know, this risk is also available to you IOS users.

After I downloaded this application, I didn't use it for a while because I didn't know what it was for, but when I wanted to delete some applications I rarely used to increase my smartphone's memory space. I stopped when I wanted to uninstall 'Partiko' because of my curiosity. And that's the beginning of my beginning to like this application, even almost every time I open it when there is free time.

What's interesting about partiiko is when someone follows, upvote, comment, a notification will appear on my smartphone. I really like this, even this feature does not exist if we access steemit via the website directly. Then, when we want to do upvote we are free to choose our upvote power. Those are some interesting things about risk that I did not find in other applications. Very helpful.

But, there are things that seem to have to be fixed from this application, such as an error claim. When I click it will appear the programming program. And there is one more thing that makes it difficult for me when I want to upload lots of photos. In risk applications we can only upload only one photo. I think that's a number of things that I hope can be improved to improve partiko applications.

The rest is very cool, I was very helped by this application. Because before using this application I often ignore other people's comments when they ask, it seems like I'm arrogant. Everything has changed since I used Partiko. All notifications come in and really help me to respond to questions from my friend.

So many of my posts this time, which I wrote to take part in a contest held by Partiko to celebrate 1000 members of Partiko Discord servers. Greetings Profit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Histori yang bagus, selamat dan sukses selalu

Posted using Partiko Android

Doa yang sama bang heheh. Semoga tulisan abg menang, saya sih minder hanya ingin menulis karena kehilangan ide alias iseng iseng hahah

Posted using Partiko Android

Tidak masalah walau tidak menang, tapi kita telah berusaha mencoba untuk berpatisipasi itu sudah luar biasa. Pengalaman itu justru lebih penting. Berani mencoba adalah investasi.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sip bang, heheh. Pengalaman tidak bisa di beli memang. Semakin banyak berusaha semakin banyak kemungkinan kan gitu😂 makasih bang udah mampir. Maaf blum bisa berit upvote balik. Sp saya rendah. Nnti pas udh full saya kunjungi

Posted using Partiko Android

Ia ok, ngak masalah, interaksi lebih penting ketimbang upvote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sip bang heheh. Silaturahmi tetap jalan walaupun SP kosong hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck for your contest ya @luthfinanda
Meskipun saya baru beberapa hari kenal partiko, but I love it!

Heheh aamiin. Iya kak, aplikasinya ringan dan keren.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by luthfinanda from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Semoga Berjaya dengan kontesnya 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sip kak semoga. Tpi hari ini absen menulis. Krja bhagai qhuda ni wkwkwkw. Pagi siang malam.

Posted using Partiko Android

Kasihan kudanya jadi perumpamaan 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Di balik perumpamaan terselip pujian bahwa si kuda itu pekerja keras hahah

Posted using Partiko Android

Bisa saja ngeles nya 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61