Bitcoin current status!!

in #partiko5 years ago

Where the hell are the BTC Perma Bull???!?!! I can't hear them anymore 😂 ... Shit they were saying that BTC couldn't STOP and we would have never seen 9k ever again. They were saying that a 40% - 50% correction is impossible... Must be good to see your Portfolio dropping -30% ah?

I had a massive position on BTC and I rided this guy from about 8.5k to 14k with 1k Trailing Stop. Same thing with all other coins in USDT market. When Market dropped I sold everything in Profit. Currently 85% in USDT and I'm like...

You know how nice is to be in USDT when BTC is dropping? Feels amazing, doesn't it?

For further any queries
Ask @luckys

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39