June on CBC GEM catch me in MindFudge

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

It’s all signed sealed and delivered now! Go follow this team on Instagram and YouTube and stay up to date (I’ve tried to convince them to join Steem but it hasn’t come througgggg yet)

I’ve seen some rough cuts that blew me away and I can’t wait for all the laughs, love and ridiculousness this show has to offer to be seen by everyone! This team has worked incredibly hard (before I came around) and have taken this from an Instagram hit to a network show that I hope everyone lurvvvssss

BRAVOOO to the MindFudge Crew!

I know all of us here on Steem can appreciate the dedication and desire to make our dreams come true and I’m so happy to share this here and J hope you’ll all tune in.

Dreamin’ and Steemin’ babyyyyy 💕💕💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congrats! brilliant stuff it really is amazing what you can do if you put your mind to something and just knuckle down. Wishing you and the team all the best and looking forward to checking out the show

miss you girl... more updates please!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78