You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An opportunity to mine BTC at a cost below market price

in #partiko5 years ago

Thank you @crypto.piotr. I currently writing exams. School stuff is really taking my time. I will hv time for content writing and steemit hy July. Thank you for looking out for all community members, it's a great job u are doing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @kryptarion

line2.png

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your reply. I really appreciate that you're so very responsive.

I will hv time for content writing and steemit hy July.

Good luck with your exams and hope to see you back on Steemit ASAP :)

I also wanted to make some suggestion.

My impression is, that the hardest part of attracting attention on STEEMIT is the fact, that our audience have very little chance to actually find our publications. Lack of solid notification system is an obvious issue. And regardless how hard I would try - there is very little chance I would find out about your new interesting publications (my feed is just flooded with to many posts).

Please allow me to share some suggestion with you. If you would ever publish content related to blockchain, crypto, artificial intelligence, psychology etc. then perhaps you could simply send me memo with link to that post.

This way not only I would have a chance to read your publication, but I will also upvote it right away with 20k SP voting power. If I would consider it interesting then I may also share it with wider audience.

Please let me know what do you think.

Cheers, Piotr

Thank you very much for the offer @crypto.piotr. I like your offer, you have been very helpful with the community. Cheers!! I will let you know if I publish new article

Posted using Partiko Android

I just checked your account again @kryptarion and it's still so quiet :)

C'mon buddy. step up the game :)

Cheers
Piotr

Hello @crypto.piotr, thank you for the constant support. I made posts about a good blockchain project focused on payments. You can check it out

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95