You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caturday Movie Night.....

in #partiko5 years ago

5 am this morning, I had enough. took me a few minutes to catch him. Took all my strength not to physically punish him. Cats do not understand that. But He went in Time Out. Of course another roll of T.P. payed the price.... A roll of paper towels yesterday. He has destroyed upwards of 15-20 so far. All others did a couple when they were young and lost interest.

I will not tolerate him "Rough Play'n Jessi. Chasing and jumping on Her. She is terrified of him. I am not gonna have her personality destroyed by him.

I am just now letting him out as we slept in.

He is going with Me when i leave 2 night. Hands on 24-7. Cat carrier time outs when He jumps on Sammi Jo. She will also not tolerate his ambush kamikazee attacks.

He is a very intelligent cat. When He comes out of T.O. He is a diff kitten. Right now we are on the screened deck. He is 100% respectful of the other cats. Aaaaaand I turned on the waterfall. We are starting to think it is noise related. When He hears any sound He runs to it. Noise seems to set him into Hyper Drive Mode?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Looks like Shrink material ...Maybe he should join the black cloud ..

He is going to be under my thumb.... 24-7. Like a problem child sent to military school.

Outside would be a death sentence.f65bfh1cbg.jpg

I know outside out of the question. With all his faults looks like he can give you a tremendous amount of love...much luck and patience with super cat...

Should be some interesting photos and videos. A learning experience for us both. I will need much patience, and a lottle luck. Thank You.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32