Ooh! Interesting!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)



Spotted on Facebook. (This is not THE ethereum page I guess, but it's still funny) 🤷‍♀️
They liked my suggestion. 🤣🤣

🍌📖

I'm too tired to write many thoughts on this, both kids got some stomach bug and it's been a loooong day.

I will say my initial feeling was excitement. Others are seeing the value in something like steemit! Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery and all that.

Well, i'm off to bed, hoping for a better day tomorrow. stay healthy friends!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97