Thank You Sida Wang for Creating Partiko for All my Steem Needs

in #partiko5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/kenmelendez-thank-you-sida-wang-for-creating-partiko-for-all-my-steem-needs-gigcx1tq-1544134400913.png

I want to take a moment to share my appreciation for Sida Wang @crypto.talk, creator of the @partiko app for both Android and iOS.

I’m on this app every day and it makes my life so much easier and more fun. Partiko enables me to interact with my friends in a jiffy while on the go.

This app demonstrates real-world use and value that potential users are attracted to. I’m happy to have been involved in supporting the project since it’s inception because I believe in the long-term vision.

While others are spending large amounts of time on different social sites, we are here on Steem distributing value with voting power and encouraging words.

I met Sida at the very first Steem Creators Conference in Vegas, and we’ve been friends ever since. I appreciate his dedication to Partiko and to making sure fellow Steemians have a top-notch experience while engaging with the app.

I am looking forward to reuniting with Sida at this coming Steem Creators Conference in April down in Austin, Texas.

Sida, you have made a true impact on my life and in the lives of countless others in the Steem community. Thank you for your continued dedication to Partiko. You are a true friend and brother to me.

There is still so much to come for Partiko and the Steem blockchain. Cheers 🥂

15D8DA7B-6A0C-4DA9-B90D-0EB40C5255CF.jpeg

Sida and I on the far right :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I probably sound like a broken record by now but it has barely been two weeks since I started using @partiko but I now wonder how I could have done this for a year using a mobile browser! I can't see me doing it any other way when mobile now!

Thank you so much! Your support means so much to us!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! I like your enthusiasm for @partiko!

Posted using Partiko iOS

i should definitely try this application

Yes. You should. I can't imagine myself browsing Steemit on the phone and not doing it through the partiko app anymore. It's so fast and beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it truly is 🙂🙌🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi Ken, like I always said, Partiko thank you forever for your support since the very beginning. It truly means a whole world to us.

As a person, I'm happy and honored to be friends with such an amazing individual! Friendship forever!

Posted using Partiko Android

vote sida for president!!!

@partiko has changed the entire experience for so many. great points ken and i agree!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sida would make a great president. One nation, under God, indivisible, with liberty and Partiko for all 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

very beautiful photo sir

Appreciate that @maxilla

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95