Partiko iOS Easter Egg - Take 2: Composition Feature

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/kenmelendez-partiko-ios-easter-egg--take-2-composition-feature-a9fl8qzs-1541459864476.png

As you use the @partiko app, you will notice that many things have changed with the new update version 1.6.

In my previous post, I wrote about how the app can now remember where you left off when composing a new post.

Turns out that feature was just new to me and not an actual update (sorry guys, my bad)

But, what I also noticed is something that you can only see when you are composing a post which is...drum roll please...the copy and paste animation (which I don’t believe was in the previous update)

E5F6AF86-645B-4E6A-8563-0A37EDF9F078.jpeg

Say that you want to add a link into your @partiko post. You can copy the link from your web browser for example, then come back to your new post and paste it in.

Once you paste it in, the text smoothly rolls into the post like it’s sliding down the page. This is a fun little feature that adds to the overall post composing experience.

Thank you for joining me for another Easter egg adventure. I may or may not be returning for a 3rd time to talk about the new update.

Peace ✌🏻

-Ken

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for the Partiko update , I rarely post on the app, its hard to get used to @kenmelendez, if you get a chance , check out my latest post on my new house build in the country, theres lots of photos and you will see why im so busy these days! hope to be back posting and commenting more often soon, PEACE my friend !✌👍✌💕💁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51