My Gold Steem Coin

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/kenmelendez-my-gold-steem-coin-1533416603885.png

I’ve posted something similar on my coin before but got inspired to post again. This is a new photo I took after watching @mrchef111 post about his awesome coin collection.

I am so thankful to have been introduced to Steem last year and meet so many incredible people across the globe.

This is my favorite coin by far and my favorite crypto currency. I will continue earning and buying Steem for the long-term 🙌🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Awesome coin! That’s bad ass for sure! I wouldn’t mind having a gold coin for each of the cryptos I have. Thanks for the share!

Yeah man! I carry mine around with me. I also have a Bitcoin one ✌🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome coin you have there Ken! Someday I will get one too. :) And thanks for the shoutout!

You got it brother!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow how can I get one?

Posted using Partiko Android

I’ll tell you in Toronto

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha sounds great!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow that's great good luck dear sir...
bro how to get tist coin?

I predict in the future most of coin will be backed up by gold

Posted using Partiko Android

Appreciate the prediction. What facts do you base it on

Posted using Partiko iOS

Gold was liquid assets, bank note in the beginning just a paper of gold. Cryptocurrency soon or later will eliminate bank system and it need gold-backed. GDX is one of cryptocurrency gold-backed. It has happening.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool 😎 It’s exciting to see what will happen in the near future

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79