My story with partiko:karthik@2

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/karthik2-my-story-with-partikokarthik2in0ncthe-1534670913356.png

When my steem account got accepted,I posted my introduction as my first blog in the web.the UI for writing is so complex,then I started to search in the play store for the better app then I saw the best rating and best review for an app name called patriko so I install it and opened my steem account it is like Facebook app so easy to use and write.

My experience with partiko&Likes:
I wrote my second story with partiko,I am a new user to steem and I don't have much steem power my upvote will be much less,but every time I made a post partiko make sure that I get an upvote, and the UI and simplicity is awesome,who gave me vote and with how much u percentage did an upvote was given I can see easily with partiko one word to say simple app made steem easy.

What I don't like:
-Posted with partiko at the end of every post looks just ridiculous.
-one image to upload it is also
Apart from that two above it's the best app

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62