Black and White Photography: Portal to other dimensions. ประตูสู่มิติอื่นๆ

in #partiko5 years ago

This is my entry for #thaiphotocontest38 on black and white photography. This photo conjures my imagination and very old memories from my childhood. It reminds me of several things.

First, this photo reminds me of a portal in sci-fi film, where people could walk through to other dimensions. Second, this also looks like a tunnel in an old black and white film in which a giant black spider slowly crawled out of darkness, it began to catch people for food. Third, it could be a tunnel in which people with near death experience could see when they travel through a dark tunnel with a bright white light at the end. I have no idea why this photo influences me this way; it was as if there is some hidden fear lurking deep inside my brain. It makes me feel rather uncomfortable knowing that I still have not confronted my old childhood fear deep in the recess of my memories. I just hope I could slowly unravel this hidden fear and insecurity so that it could be peacefully resolved forever.

ภาพนี้ทำให้เราจินตนาการไปมากมาย และยังทำให้ความทรงจำที่เก่าแก่นานมากในอดีต ถูกขุดขึ้นมาจากสมองส่วนลึกอีกด้วย สิ่งแรกที่เราคิดถึง คืออุโมงค์ในภาพยนต์ไซไฟสมัยก่อน ที่คนสามารถเดินไปทะลุมิติอื่น หรือเดินเข้าไปโลกในอดีต และอนาคตได้ตามใจปรารถนา รวมถึงการทะลุไปในโลกของมนุษย์ต่างดาวด้วย. ความคิดที่สองที่แล่นเข้ามาในสมองคือ แมงมุมขนาดยักษ์สีดำ กำลังคลานออกมาจากความมืดช้าๆ แล้วมันก็เข้าไปในเมืองจับผู้คนกินเป็นอาหาร ทำให่เกิดความสับสนวุ่นวายไปทั้งเมือง ผู้คนแตกตื่นพยายามหนี แต่มันก็พ่นใยเหนียวๆไปทั่วเมือง ทำให้คนหนีด้วยความยากลำบากมาก

อุโมงค์นี้ยังทำให้เราคิดถึงสิ่งที่เคยอ่านมา คนที่เคยตายไปแล้วกลับมาได้หลายคน จะบอกเหมือนกันว่า เขากำลังเดินทางไปในอุโมงค์ที่มืดสนิท แต่มีแสงไฟสว่างดวงใหญ่มากที่ปลายอุโมงค์ เราองวิเคราะห์ดูเอง พบว่านี่เรายังไม่ได้เผชิญหน้ากับความทรงจำ หรือความกลัวบางอย่างที่เก็บสะสมมาในอดีตที่ไกลมาก จึงได้มีจินตนาการออกมาแบบนี้ เราคงต้องหาเวลามาคุยกับจิตใต้สำนึกลึกๆ เพื่อแก้ปัญหาที่เก็บฝังอยู่ในส่วนลึกของสมอง. ดีกว่าปล่อยให้ลืมไปกับกาลเวลา

Wishing you a very nice and productive day!

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I like this one!
$rewarding 80% 15 min

Thank you! Glad you like it! It’s kind of mysterious to me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! Have a nice weekend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

WOw love this cool contrasts and repetition

Thank you very much. I was just lucky with the lighting.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Luck and skill:)

Great imagination and a excellent B&W photo !!

Thanks! Have a wonderful weekend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I didn't know you are master of the black and white! :)

Non, I am just experimenting! Got lucky with this one!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @partiko

There is something wrong with the advertisement button during the last three days! I could only see 1 advertisement out of 10. The notification would say there’s no more to be seen.
Please advise what to do!! Sometimes the bonus points would not appear after watching the advertisement clips!

Cloud problem again?!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy to help! Could you let us know how to reproduce the problem? Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! Thank you very much.
I am having problem with Free Points!
I can only play one video out of ten.
It will say nine times left, but when I tapped the screen. The message says ‘ no videos now...check in later’

So I have been missing my free points for three days now! I thought it was cloud flare again so I just wait.
I am using iOS iPhone!

Please advise me further.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are you able to get Points for commenting and upvoting?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah! Yes! I could get points for commenting and upvoting.

Now I cannot even access the ten new videos at all!
It says ‘no videos available ..’
So I cannot get any free points now!

What should I do?!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi! Did you solve the problem?
I still cannot see all the advertising videos!
I could see only the first video, then it will say ..no more available ... although I still have 9 videos left to see.

Please let me know if I should do something at this end.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @kaminchan!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you for your support.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thai Flac s.png

โพสต์นี้ ได้รับการเสนอชื่อ เข้าร่วมการประกวด
B & W Photography Contest ครั้งที่ # 1
นอกจากนี้ ยังได้รับ ป้ายเสนอชื่อ กำกับคุณภาพ ในนามของ @thaiteam ป้ายนี้
คุณสามารถเพิ่มเติม ในโพสต์นี้ได้ โดยการแก้ไข แต่ไม่สามารถ นำไปใช้ในโพสต์อื่น
เนื่องจาก เป็นป้ายกำกับคุณภาพของ @thaiteam.

thai Flac s.png

Good Work!


nominate photo Smaller.png

@thaiteam

Thank you again!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy sir kaminchan! hey that's a very interesting photo there and I hope you are able to get rid of that childhood fear!

Thank you! I’ll try. But one fear is gone, a new one drops by!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56