My real story post {2}

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

on that timewhen my life getting fully change when a one girl they come in hy lite and they sudendly change my life style on this gihls my pricess name is bhnu
when banu conein on my life than I will feel happy and injoy my life bat you kown it friends all love story when start than problem was aeo come. I have also so much being proplen thus problem is like this
Thy banu faimly was have also my Riletive. please dont be happy Because thy all are life a cat and red. behiviar like this allways they fight with her. and its so many big problem for my life
onday I will call a banu because her faimly was going out of station bat they olredy still in home so I will ask a news. This is my fisst call to banu. i am so much happy and thy are alro injoy with he. so now daily I will

1533998296746.png

talking with othor and so happy in both a life.
we are tolking full, full nigt but her family will come thats reatoin I cont tack time too each other. I is so bad for over. but I am and my banu is face. because wevare in love.
but don't worry freind I haven one idea whan shee going scool thr I am meet to sothe time I am also weet after come out I mean live a scool so many tine they are doing (bunk) for me and we injoy fuul day going so distantial area and full time spane with other and so meny happy.
we are so much happy when she with me. I cant she that tine happy nesh.
but but but sontine after we both injoy and happy and going grow over Relason Ship. thy happy li have for to five yers but some big prohen com they probem I cant have any Ideya?

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/kamarraza1996-my-real-story-post-2br763rop-1534681033087.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55