My BW Photo

in #partiko6 years ago

Design/Editing : @Kaleem345


Hi steeminas? How are you? Today I'm share my BW photo, I know is good photo but I want share with my followers. I hope my followers like.

Thank you followersfor reading.
Love, @Kaleem345
DQmTtoCePycMhXGQb3FXWTGu5sfVMuWQXbAfsgNaFydYGo3 (1).gif
▌│█║▌║▌║Thanks 4 Support║▌║▌║█│▌

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good photography!

Really you like you my design

Posted using Partiko Android

What's up @kaleem345,
Your post "My BW Photo " hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝😝😝
You have Earned this service by following me.


😉😉😉 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed😝🙂😝

How are you dear friends Your post day is so great that a lot of luck is coming to you. Your posts and articles are very beautiful.
Keep your posts up and running, great futures I can see that many of your posts are profitable. With your posts on your posts, you will get to the top of the development very quickly. You know, there are many beautiful and beautiful beautiful people. If you feel good then definitely follow me @bestrakibul2

Thank you so much for you nice & long comment my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 33.33% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @kaleem345! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You got a 11.76% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Just 0.088 is to low my dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Lost my steem

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 5.86% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Quite handsome
0C54214C-7733-4F0B-9B58-0A9EDEA56114.png
Kaleem thank you for your contributions!
Good fortune
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. & or use the GIFT link on the homepage. I’ll sincerely appreciate it.

Cool black and white photo!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes dear is nice

Posted using Partiko Android

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46