You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I missed my Steem birthday

in #partiko6 years ago

Happy belated birthday @crypto.talk, I really like what you've done with @partiko and the quality of the app. It's now the first place I point to for noobs.

Hopefully it can become one of the major steem gateways for new users. A one stop shop to create an account, manage keys and post.

Wishing you all the best

@kabir88

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Definitely working hard on that! Thank you so much!

If you haven't done so, I would really appreciate it if you could give Partiko a review on the Google Play Store!

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.partiko.android

Really appreciate it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Done! Keep up the great work

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52