This is indeed my lucky daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko6 years ago

First of all I would like to thank you Partiko because I can post from my android mobile fast from everywhere.

If you thoght 4x7 is good enough take a look at this one 5×7. Oh Yeah.

That's around $120+$60 =$180 won today. So a profit around $150.

I am chilling now, smoking, reading, listening music. Life is short, be happy guys!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

wow...!!!😱😱😱
what nice your luck really best
congregation sir..... @jwolf

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65