The fold of the political limb fold

in #partiko6 years ago


Joyful gentle-cold night should be selfish ..!
Insatiable past few years -
you were filled with happiness at first sight;
The interior was illuminated, illuminated.
The huge body was filled with greed,
happiness was spreading in every body of the body;
Youth was full of lap of political organs.

Eyes are looking for someone like
you - Antique ... thirsty for a long time.
At the moment, the mind was awakened, and in the midst of
your youth, the mind was miserable !
Looking back you were looking forward to
Why not seek ...?
All the qualities like to be liked - it
was hidden in the fold of the political body.

I have not been able to cope with the disobedient mind, I
have mixed myself with imagination ..!
Ah! What a feeling that was sweet!
I could not tell you just because of the fear of the scenes.
You were in the eyes
all night - You were mad in all my senses - all night I thought of you, was not sleeping ....

Truly, I do not like you - I have not seen anyone in front ofyou today ... just
like a young girl you are in your mind.
Be brave, you mean,
you have fulfilled the hope, and you have fulfilled the hope of your mind.

If you ask for my mobile number,
then it is understood that the night, that moment, that moment
I did not think you imagined, as
if ... maybe you got your mind ....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @junu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47