Attraction And Sensation That Comes From Love

in #partiko5 years ago

I like different and interesting topics from Psychology. And today, I picked a few nice book titles and I wanna share them to you. And here, we are going to talk about, ' Attraction And Sensation That Comes From Love.' Normally, lovers enjoys spending time together, laughing together and hugging each other. As for me, I especially like hugging. I think it's a really nice feeling to hug my boyfriend when we sleep together. Do you like being hugged by your boyfriend too? I bet you do.

This time, let's talk about attractions. I can say that me and my someone has strong attraction with each other. But for now, we have a long distance relationship. That's why, we miss each other so bad. I miss him but he is so far that sometimes I get frustrated with it. I can say that me and this someone has sparks. That's why it feels like I'm into this beautiful and fantasy. The guy belongs in the elites while we came from a known and a very well-respected family in the society that's why we have this kind of attraction.

And the next thing we'll talk about is sensation. If you want to ask me, I prefer a gentle and lingering touch, gentle rub on the back. And I'm a romantic type, that's why I keep on waiting in that true loves kiss. I remember when I was eitherin college or high school, me and my bestfriends talked about being able to know how to kiss. I think a guy who is a best kisser will going would be nice because I like him to teach me how to kiss. He is going to be my teacher and I'm going to be his student. I think it's sexy. And both of us are going to close our eyes and feel the love. I like it coz it's something intimate. I want to share to you my reading list and I hope you'll have a great time reading it.

https://photos.app.goo.gl/W6Jq8f6mopSVKycD8

Source: www.watpad.com

#attraction #sensation #love #Psychology

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Thanx for the upvote msowner2 and hope to play moonsteem once again. I like video games and it's more fun if we can earn from the games at the same time. And will help as well and repost the games so that my other friends who have the same interests like me will be informed about those games as well. I think incorporating games in our website can help draw more people to join our blogging site and it's a nice technique msowner2.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @joyluckclub! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75