You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @bluengel Is On Board with SPUD - 12 Days Left !! [steempower] [steem]

in #partiko5 years ago

I just made a post on twitter too, I'll be including it in my Share2steem post as well too, so I've reminded everyone that they should at least power up one steem on the first of May and I hope we can get more than 5000 people powering up.

Sort:  

Thanks @josediccus Incredible this community is.... maybe you could
Mention it directly to @nathmars and @dmilliz too.🙏🏽✌🏽👊🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'll be adding and tagging them both in the Share2steem post I'll be making in a moments time as well, @nathanmars is a big lover of steem and this kinda initiative is definitely what he'll love to indulge In, the turnout will be definitely massive

Wow, thank you so much @josediccus this is really
Motivating!! Again thank you!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just did, and will be talking about it on my tweets till the set day for powering up.

👍🏼👊🏼🙏🏽💯✌🏽😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

@nathanmars has agreed to do a post, maybe we could reach out to @theycallmedan to also spread the word.

Legendary!!! And I am so humbled by everyone’s support... wow

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32