My first Partiko post!

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/joeparys-my-first-partiko-postlqfrcc6t-1535895412921.png

Happy Sunday! I have been doing a lot of thinking about Steem lately. It truly amazes me all of the new applications coming to the Steem blockchain. Here is my first ever Partiko post sharing with you an amazing rooftop view in Chicago, Illinois. More coming later this afternoon! Stay tuned!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Good to see the popularity of partiko

I wanted to thank you. I found Steemit from your youtube channel recently. Its only my second week but i am really enjoying this platform. Again thank you so much and good luck.

Thank you for your comment and for joining us here on Steemit! Welcome!!!

Steem certainly has a great future ahead. No doubt.

Sir I am following YouTube steem account
Sir awesome profile
Best of luck feature
Support me

@joeparys welcome to @partiko this us great app I am sure you will love it.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are most welcome dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Hay joe can you explain the benefits which we can get from this application??

This is a great questions @sumit71428 I will look into this application more for sure!

Even i have also started using it @joeparys currently i am liking it
It will be very interesting to know that the points which we are getting can be used for some kind of rewards or not...

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem platform is a vast ocean which has infinite possibilities. It can overtake every social media platforms and mobile applications.

Thank you for commenting @akdx.

Looking great in pictures by the way congratulate on your first partiko post @joeparys how the experience

so cool 😎

Love the power pose Joe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54