playing partiko leapfrog

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Steemit game-ified in an app? Why yes! Looks who’s ahead of me in partiko points. I’m going to play partiko leapfrog and pass them. If I like their blog, I give them an upvote and pass them by. Beep beep!

I’ve been raving about the partiko app to everyone I know. Posting on steemit and giving upvotes is easy and the app looks better than any social media app I’m presently using. It LOOKS good and has a lot of features.

The only reason I leave the app to do further editing on my browser is to upload more pix. Here’s what it looks like. Front page. The blue line around my profile photo let’s me know how my resource credits are looking. I can claim my rewards and it goes straight to my wallet.

Gaining points you can trade your points for steem tokens. Gain points by posting through the app, voting, making comments or checking in. You can also watch ads. I’ve found a couple of the ads entertaining.

I watch ads while brushing my teeth. You can claim most your points by watching a few seconds. I close and watch the next. My favorite ad was the banksters that hold you up when you make a bank deposit. I watched that ad to the end for a good laugh.

Here, you can have a good laugh too.

https://youtu.be/7YgXYrZFJwQ

You can see all your notifications in one spot, comments, upvotes, resteems...

People who mention you....

Last but not least is my favorite feature. You can bookmark and favorite a post. Recipes I want to return to get favorited, a long post that I want to return to....and

I favorite my own posts, especially the ones that get loads of votes. I want to study my popular posts and figure what I’m doing that’s getting certain results,

300+ votes!!! What do I need to do to get that kind of love with every post??

I love the partiko app. I hear that it will get even better adding the capability to direct message a steemian and hopefully the ability to add multiple photos. If you want to streamline your steemit experience and enjoy posting and voting, upload the partiko app. Let me know you love it too.

Maybe we will see each other while playing partiko leapfrog. ☺️

JNET

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by JNET from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44