Loving the latest Partiko update! Spoiler: Chat Feature!

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Well I was just informed minutes ago about Partiko's new update due to @culgin's latest post. The new update is a pretty big one as it involves what I think we are all waiting for (well most of us), a Chat Messaging Feature!

Here's a ScreenShot to those who haven't updated their version to the latest one:


image.png

image.png

Pretty cool I must say! I know a lot of Steemians have the same name on Discord but there are some who uses aliases, so this new update makes sure that you really are talking to the same person on Steem.

The problem though is that it requires both of you to have the new updated version of Partiko, or the Partiko Messaging as seen on the image comment below, otherwise your chat to that person will be treated as a comment to their latest blog post like when I tried to chat @adelair.


image.png
image.png

Edit:

A little update. It seems you need 200 Partiko points before you can send a message/reply to someone who is not following you. Thanks @crypto.talk! XD


2018-11-11_16.38.26.png


On other news, the hint for yesterday's Guess the TV Show/Movie! is "One Truth Prevails!". Again be very specific on your answer! XD

Sort:  

Ooh that’s awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's pretty cool though I would have to wait till I get home next week to update mine because I am nearing my data cap lol

Regarding the show, my guess is Detective Conan aka Case Closed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol! I understand the pain!

Also, so close XD

Be Specific! Example: Instead of answering Pokemon, you guys will answer Pokemon Sun and Moon. If it's a movie your answer should be the complete full title of it

Well that's how far I can go this time I guess, this is quite the difficult one haha

Posted using Partiko Android

That's pretty cool though I would have to wait till I get home next week to update mine because I am nearing my data cap lol

Regarding the show, my guess is Detective Conan aka Case Closed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.549 which ranks you at #6008 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 20 places in the last three days (old rank 5988).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 235 contributions, your post is ranked at #172.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Just when my phone got stolen. :((( whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jlordc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66