End of the holidays and a little test of Partiko

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2788.jpg

The nice thing about returning to the platform after a couple of months is the discovery of new tools for steemit. I decided to give @partiko a go. So far it seems like a nice addition, although for me to use it all the time I’d like the ability to post more than one photo. (Apparently this feature is on Android)

Or... perhaps even a special template for us photog types. Partiko team?

This could be a great solve for quick posts or when my thumbs are feeling up to the writing challenge :)

For those of you back at work today, I salute you! It’s going to be tough to get used to wearing pants again.

Posted using [Partiko iOS]

Note: I had to go edit this afterwards - for some reason the photo didn't post. Perhaps still some bugs.

Sort:  

Hey ya! I have used Partiko a couple of times, but I'm just not much of a phone guy... I like it, and I have friends that use it a lot.

So. The question: Have you been walking around Alberta without pants? Really? It's too cold for that here, let alone there. But I do see some of your neighbors that are here in short pants even at the current 3C.

Good to see you my friend!

It hasn't been that cold really...i'll wear shorts or ...whatever if I can get away with it. :) I'm canadian, it's not cold until your snot creates snotcicles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80