My story with PartikosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/jay.ell-my-story-with-partikop8vtb5dp-1534563261701.png

Hey friends,

@Partiko is doing a celebration and contest giveaway! Partiko recently reached a thousand users on its discord server, and I’m quite happy to help get the word out about the app.

Partiko is an app that helps make it fun and convenient to keep up to date with what’s happening with you, my fellow Steemians, and to be able to share and comment with you on the go.

There might still be some things with Steemit that I prefer a desktop interface for, but for a mobile experience, Partiko is my go-to interface, and it’ll only get better I’m sure.

I’m confident about this because both @vincy and myself have had great interactions with the dev team; @vincy participating in the Easter egg hunt on their website a little while ago (which I understand no one actually found the correct Easter egg - lol), and myself with the friendly, prompt and helpful tech support I received (you can check out the string of comments we had back and forth on my ulog #3 “The view from Partiko” - where I share my impressions about the app).

If I may, the big thing on my Wishlist is a native app for macOS. That would be schweeeet!

Talk to you all again soon.
J

QmWddYMPCEUU1Wgb6Jnfdo1y5fE96EaTFDz8mm9xvovMcW.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66