Sort:  

Looks like there has been a tweak on Steemd to show what you can do based on your RC. This has been stuck on the left.
Enough credits for approximately:
65 comments (145 after recharge)
100+ votes
100+ transfers/powerups

Time to PARTY!!! Like it's 1999... is that the saying??....
Chirp, chirp... chirp, chirp ... anyone out there?

The whole HF20 thing feels like the anthill has been kicked. Some of the ants will make it back to the hill and rebuild it, but a good lot will just go away and never come back. Hard to say what the 'new normal' will be once this all settles out, but I'm sure it's the same sort of unknowns that happened during all the previous HFs.

So, true. No idea what the new norm will be. I'll be around to see it through. My concern is the friends and colleagues that I had wanted to on board... I may have to delegate to them just so that they can post/comment, or I may not. I don't know yet. I've been looking through the Github code and any documentation that I can find about new accounts. Still scratching my left butt cheek.
¯\_(ツ)_/¯

That's one of the weird effects that I want to see how it shakes out; new users won't be able to run around and offer good comments in order to gain visibility and votes initially. They'll have a hard time gaining any traction at all. Granted, that keeps the 'nice post' comment spam down, but it also kills the possibility of quality comments from newbies as well.

Hi @jasonbu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.105 which ranks you at #3090 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 726 contributions, your post is ranked at #261.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65