Sort:  

Just shot a short feeding video. Will post later after edit.

My wife drove up into GA. 2 hrs to help me with the feeding. She has a way about her with the kittens. She got him feeding without forcing it.

We went to Tractor Supply and Chic Filet here in Thomasville GA. Picked up a better feeding bottle and kitten wet food. This is where i delivered earlier today.

Off to pick up a load in Columbus GA 2 maro heading out past ya'll on my way 2 Phoenix AZ for next monday.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! I love that meme! so good. Ok well you're just cris-crossing the country. Your wife will take the new one back home obviously. That still stuns me, the whole story!

Oh no....... bad guess. Deduct one point from @janton. That gives @curatorcat the lead..... lol

Juss kidding. She works 10 hrs a day. And the six rescues we have at home are too many for her now.

Gives me an excuse to pull over and take a break every 3-4 hrs. Bottle feed the baby.

Posted using Partiko Android

oh! wow ok, yes I blew that one real bad! lol. I thought that's one of the reasons she drove up there to meet you.
where does your wife work, bytheway?

State of florida 22+ yrs. She started with DOC. Secretarial, (not a prison guard.) She moved to DOT when they started privatizing the DOC prisons.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh good well then she has good benefits and pension then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49