You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caturday Movie Night.....

in #partiko5 years ago

The orange attack kitty! lol.. he sure is a wild man. Hey, I finally got time to check out Yellowstone and went to Paramount network and logged into my provider and up comes the episodes..but they are only from Season 1 starting with Episode 5. Do you know where else they can be seen from episode 1?

Sort:  

I will consult with My personal Television Addict and Wife ( @pooky-jax ).... Lol

She is in bed so may not have an answer till 2 maro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks sir krazzytrukker, no rush!

If u have Amazon prime, you can get episodes there or they are $1.99 an espiode if u do not have prime. They also have a DVD on Amazon for $17.09 or blu-ray at $25.25! If u don't have Prime it is $12/month or $119/yr. You could also get Prime Video onky for $8.99/month.

Thanks so much pooky-jax! Mrs. J. says "are you crazy?" So I guess I'll have to start watching it from episode 5. lol.

U could try the Paramount channel app.. it might have them. I didn't check there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well the Paramount channel starts with Season 1, Episode 5 for some reason. I didn't download an app though or see one to download.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61