Mayo, Movies and Tears of Joy

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Today was my DDD with Hazel, she is my oldest daughter and we had a lovely day.

20190115_142525.jpg

I picked her up from pre-school at 1130am and explained that I wanted to take her on a date so I can show her how much she means to me. She replied that my words were making her so happy she wanted to cry... #Precious!

Then we went to see Ralf Wrecks the Internet, and eat fancy french fries and yummy mayo based dips.

It was a delicious and wonderful afternoon.

Have a great day and God bless you and yours.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Beautiful! Thanks for sharing your lovable moments...

Thanks for your interest and comment. It means a lot. Have an awesome day! God bless.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84