Flight -5minutefreewrite(x3)

in #partiko6 years ago

It was my first time in an airplane and I was nervous. Still, it was totally unexpected when... Brought to you by @byn

Said the flight attendant and pointed down the aisle. Byn was on the plane and recognized me and recognized that I was nervous and was sending me a drink to calm my nerves. Then the flight attendant chuckled, and I saw that the drink had been literally brought to me by byn. She was magic!;/ Then she disappeared, and I was left to wonder if I had really experienced that. There was a drink in front of me, though, no doubt about that! I downed it in one swallow and.... Whoa woah waoh.
The liquid hit my blood stream and

When he saw the rip in her dress, he had a hard time controlling his anger.
I was seeing through another man's eyes. I could feel his feelings, but I couldn't do anything.
I could just just just
Watch. It was like a feeling. A very frustrating feeling. A fleeting memory. Who was this worried about things that don't matter...
He had a

He had a. Hard time coming to terms with who he was and what he cared about. He'd always planned to be altruistic, and he'd been going down that road for ages. But when he looked around, he wasn't good enough to impact anything meaningfully. Or, well, he could make the lives nearest him mildly pleasanter, but he found himself turning inward and not having the tools to combat greater pain. Pain that impacted him! And those closest.
The liquid felt like burning, deep inside his heart. He had yesses and noes all mixed up within him. He had worry and fear and doubt and hope, but hope for himself. Everything centering in himself again and again and again and again and again and again and again and again. It drove him to worry. The way he thought of oth

there were clouds in the sky.
Thank God. There was a byn kind of flight attendant behind him, offering some other passenger a drink that he'd presumably bought for them. It was going to make @ecoinstant's throat burn. And he'd know just just just what @freedomtowrite thought and worried and felt, but he'd no be able to do anything. Just know. And then he'd return and it would continue. This was the price of a flight in the flying @freewritehouse. Peeks into the souls of others, but no capacity to change them, just to know. It was the price and the process and the prize.
Some several times the value would be extracted from each soul and each other soul would be there by enriched. Everyone would have given up some of themselves. But they'd get little pieces of each other, like patchwork.

And they'd reach their destination together.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/improv-flight-5minutefreewritex3-1533441502561.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56