You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tried N Tested: Make Your Own Word Cloud - with Word Cloud

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Hi @littlenewthings, after I did my morning post then I go through gina notification as I set you as one of the post I want to read (if I have the time) and lo and behold I saw word cloud? It could not be so coincident. Haha. Check out my latest post.

Yestersay night I wanted to download app for some doodle Bible lettering thing and I found word cloud instead. Haha.

So ngam ngam oh...
We have sister-mind. Hehe

Sort:  

Hahaha... We have the same "cloud network access" my dear sis @iamjadeline haha.

BIG Daddy always provides ways to seek and find, one way or another.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes, He sure does. In His own unique way. Sometimes I wish I have alot of time to read many of your posts and Chloe's and others from the team. I am here and there and still managing the balance.

This year will end great and next year will be better. 😘👍

Amen to that!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63