A good message from a small butterfly (Bilingual)

in #partiko6 years ago

Hello Steemian ,,,

This butterfly is the result of me tracing a small forest in Aceh Barat Daya (Abdya). When I wanted to take a picture of this butterfly, he swiftly flew in a different direction so I had to chase after him to get a good photograph. Then I stopped chasing him, right then he approached me and he flew around me.

For me this is a valuable experience conveyed by this butterfly to me is "do not we pursue something in a hurry, if the atmosphere is calm and safe he will not move away from us".

Hello Steemian,,,

Kupu-kupu ini adalah hasil dari saya menelusuri hutan kecil yang berada di Aceh Barat Daya (Abdya). Pada saat saya ingin memotret kupu-kupu ini, dengan lincahnya dia terbang ke arah yang berbeda sehingga saya harus mengejarnya untuk mendapatkan foto yang bagus. Kemudian saya berhenti mengejarnya, saat itu pula dia mendekati saya dan dia terbang di sekitar saya.

Bagi saya ini adalah pengalaman yang berharga disampaikan oleh kupu-kupu ini kepada saya yaitu "janganlah kita mengejar sesuatu dengan buru-buru, jika suasana tenang dan aman dia tidak akan menjauh dari kita".

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/hendrawahyuni-a-good-message-from-a-small-butterfly-bilingual-1529071239894.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99