You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day full surprises

in #partiko4 years ago

Hi there. I'm glad you are feeling a bit better, hopefully.

About your tray, they are irresponsible for not taking responsibility for your lost tray.

I'm glad you still have friends when you are in need. Dividing it into weeks is a good idea, I should try that too.

I guess you made the burger homemade . You always have a creative recipes. I never tried bake beans with mash potatoes before. Maybe I should give it a try 🤔. Powdered mash potatoes? I never heard f this one.

I hope you are doing well. Glad you are not in pain and less prednisone. Hope the infection goes away soon.

Whoever called you lazy mom must be crazy. Forget about them, even though it's not that easy to forget. From your writing, I believe you are not what they said you are. A lazy mom won't go to all the trouble like you do.

I read about your allergies to water. It must be hard on you. I'll pray that miracles come and stay where you are.

Warm hugs from Malaysia. Not able to keep you warm though but hope my prayers reach you.

Sort:  

The mashed potatoes is for lazy moms but it saves gas too. You should add water and milk to it but I only use wmsome boiled water. You stir the pwder through it and that's it.
I have none left but if I buy it again.I will show what the powder looks like. They say its made from potatoes less great.

I told the kid if the tray doesn't show up school has to pay for it. I guess they gave it to.someone together with the food.

My allergies will never leave me.
It is what doctors tried to make me believe for many years. The fact is it only gets worse. My immunesystem attacks me in at least 8 different ways. I am still around, that was not predicted, and can live with most of it. The pain ist the worst, next the infections and the cold makes it all worse. I have a cold allergy as well but no sauna to live in.

Thank.you for reading, commenting and above all the warm hug and prayers. 😘💕

You're most welcome.

You are living your life to the fullest, that's what important.

I think that you can make the home sauna on your own but a bit dangerous for you.

Boil water, put it in a pail, cover the pail with blanket/towel, sit beside it and cover yourself with blankets too.
If you would like to try, please be extra careful. Hope it can help.

By the way, did you managed to open the link I sent? If not I'll write about it for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86