Roots

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Did you know many trees have an equal amount of root material as shoot material.

So many times what you see above ground is mirrored under ground.

Nature is epic. I took this pick in Maui. A surreal snap of shoots that look like roots.

Keep your eyes open. It's amazing out there.

Much love,
Brandon
Happy money man

Ps.
I'm working on a witness node. I want to support the blockchain.

Posted using Partiko Android20180712_132251.jpg

Sort:  

howdy happymoneyman! it IS incredible and what an interesting shot!

nature can be pretty stunning sometimes

No picture.

added. haha I fat fingered the first post. thanks

WARNING! @erudire wants to scam you but I want to clog up your replies by posting a first-level comment! If you found this comment annoying, please upvote me to signal how annoying I am.

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

yes in deed :)

Красиво))такие картинки радуют глаз.

This are not root this are branches looking like root.

As of my knowledge roots are less than branches

It's enchanting . its really good to know thanks for the info.

Fantastic photo bro. Thanks. Look forward for all of us to hang out again. See you down the road.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey man, I'm sending you a very important e-mail right now about the Hackathon in Australia for EOS!!!! VERY IMPORTANT!!! Also I'm on telegram @brianphobos as well if you want to hit me up there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47