Pirate Cove

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

I've been spying on this ship. In pretty sure they have been smuggling treasure chests to shore and burying them.

At sunset I'm gonna slip down the rocks, set some booby traps, and fill my coffer.

Right now I'm going to grab my snorkel gear and pretend to be a tourist, while I gather more intel.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/happymoneyman-pirate-cove-1529611915692.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

howdy there @happymoneyman! are you happy because you have money?
anyway is this the view you have? if it is I'd be happy too!
God bless!

Glad you asked. Actually, my name means that I attempt to put human relationships and a positive life ahead of money. So a life well lived comes first, then money. The same order as in my name.

I try to think of money as a tool, used correctly it can have the right effect.

Cheers Janton

yes sir I couldn't agree more happymoneyman you definitely have the right order, or rather your priorities in the correct order!
thank you sir for the explanation!

That seems like the place to be. Are you there?

Yea, Im here in Maui. In a van. Lovin it

the man in a van!
nice hat too
bytheway.

Sounds interesting , feels like Captain Jack Sparrow on the hunt to get the treasures back ;)

yes, I need a better beard

aye aye Captain ;)

Such a beautiful place you are exploring and having fun :)

Lucky man ï think u living ur happy life
God bless you

Whats there in the name hu!! @happymoneyman. Your post are going crazy isn't that make you happy :). Keep going moneyman.

Excellent scene. Furthermore, I discovered extremely diverting the utilization of your creative ability to have a great time. @happymoneyman

Happy spying @happymoneyman! Don't forget to share the treasure with all of us. By the way you have captured an Amazing view, no treasure can match this mother nature.

What a beautiful photo. Nature fascinates me. Yes, this would be a perfect spot to snorkel. Have an amazing time, brother. Love ya,

-Ken

Beautiful place you must had a great day .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99