Reflection of the year: Why am I on STEEM? by @greencross

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

I am on Steem because I simply grew to love it.

In the beginning I secured my username in September 2016.

Then I only started posting in January 2018 because of @dtube. In fact my first post ever was a DTube video, which not only got a DTube upvote but it also got voted by @curie. That was a really great motivation.

Afterwards I started posting daily synthesizer jams to DTube, making about 80 tracks in three months.

Meanwhile I discovered communities like @onelovedtube and recently @ddaily, which has become a second family to me, Specially after sharing one week with them in Krakow at Steemfest³.

I must admit that without @partiko I wouldn't be so active on this social network. They have created just the app for me to get addicted enough to keep up with the posts from the people I follow. I am also happy to always be suggesting UX features to them. They have implemented quite a few of my suggestions, like downvoting!

I am on Steem because I love the people and the platform!

Happy 2019!

Cheers
@greencross

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44