Sort:  

Sorry about the inconvenience! If you make changes in the multiphoto mode and then go back to the publish page, your changes should be save. Did you exit the app while you are in multiphoto mode? If that's the case, we are happy to fix that for you!

Posted using Partiko Android

No I did not. I was done my article and went to add photos. Typically when I back out of the app all my work is saved. I may have hit the preview tab. Either way totally sucks and my first issue with saving

Posted using Partiko Android

We'll put up a fix in the next release which will hopefully solve your problem! Thanks for the feedback!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome. I do like the app a lot. A good app definitely helps bridge the gap when broadening the user base

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! We think so too !

Posted using Partiko Android

To reiterate I was done writing. Hit multiphoto mode after adding my 3rd photo 1/3 of my work was gone

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the details!

Posted using Partiko Android

😁 sorry correction 2/3 was gone. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Ouch.... sorry for your loss😢 I would rather use my web browser on my phone over Partiko. I don’t have to pay anything and can use all my own hashtags.

Partiko is free. I like it cause you can earn rewards to cash in for steem. I learned my lesson tho. I always did my blog on g doc's first. I'll be going back to that. I loved partiko for it's ease of use when adding pics but after that I'll keep my posts bland and worry more about the context

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74