Again...Can't upload photo using the @partiko Dapp!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago

Can anyone else verify on either iOS and Android?

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I sometimes have the same issue when trying to upload high res large size photos. Usually works once I reduced file size. Not sure that is what you mean. Unless it is a new problem. Haven't posted anything since yesterday.

Cant even message @partiko these days because message system not working for months now.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am wondering if they are waiting for the next STEEM HF before updating?

Posted using Partiko Android

Guess we will never know as @paritko does not respond to any queries lately. Not sure if I should start cashing out my points. I have 10 times available on my ads constantly and can never watch ads as it keeps saying try later. Quite a few hiccups at the moment it seems.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hear you @michaeljn

Completely understand and wouldn't be mad at you.

The points are meant to be used!

👍😎

You right. Just tried to post and could upload photo or post even without an image.

This kind of thing always makes me nervous. I have been through many many platforms and got my ass burnt quite a few times. So this is a bit disconcerting. 😱😭

Posted using Partiko Android

Ia there any problem with Partiko team? They are not doing anything.. any update about it Friend @frankcapital

Posted using Partiko Android

BuzzBreak has been the Revenue Stream for the Partiko Team from what I have seen. Hopefully when STEEM rebounds they will too!

Posted using Partiko Android

I just hit #5 on @partiko point leaderboard. I hope they don’t leave us high and dry. #SteemOnDude!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Let's see after STEEM HF!

😎✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. I'm having same problem here...

Not able to upload images....

Android user.

Have you being able to upload something so far?

Not yet!

It happened last week and was fixed the next day.

Hopefully we should be able to upload photos tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well.. I suppose I have to stick with @actifit post for the time.... Or search for another image storage system...

Any recommendations?

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't have any sorry...

Let's see what happens tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65