Sounding. My first time

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I was in my early 20s and with a older woman. We had started out exploring life with her as a self described pain slut and submissive. But that is a story for a different time.

This is instead about when she stopped by after work. I was in the campus library and the blond beauty that she was walked up and touched me on the shoulder. I had gone back and forth with being submissive and dominant in this relationship as with others. I was her first experience for both in real life, but today she taught me something that shocked me and instilled excitement, fear and longing for a femdom relationship with her.

She was coy at first and sat next to me her hand on my thigh as we talked. When our discussion became a little dirty she said she wanted me to try something. It was a crowded library on compus, an hour before it closed to nonstudents like her but the table was designed where it covered you from the belly down.

At first i was smug, thinking i knew pain and playing in public better than her and that she couldn't throw me off. So she told me to open my pants and pull out my cock. I did so and started alternating between stroking and squeezing, engorging myself while she licked her lips. But this wouldn't be so simple. She took my pencil and slid it into my hand. She told me to put the tip of it into my dick hole. I stopped cold and stared for a moment. But then i did it while she scanned around us for anyone coming by. I wasn't even half inch in when i stopped. She asked me if i was scared and i said "yeah a little." She gripped the base of my cock and said we could stop but she really hoped id keep going. I had a pit of fear and something else i didnt understand at first. I felt small, vulnerable, violated and like i belonged. I looked around at the dozen or so people around at the different tables then at her and her grin as she fucked my cock with the pencil. I was her's and she knew it. I'd never done anything so publicly for which I'd of felt more ashamed and i craved more.

The night would continue more at home, but thats for a different day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81