You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ HOW MUCH TIME DO YOU SPEND ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN?

in #partiko6 years ago

I'm on here most of the time I am on social media. But I am also in other places too. This is a full time job and steemit takes most of the time. If I am not eating, sleeping, or traveling, I am on social media. I'm trying for 2-4 posts a day and 30 comments at steemit, and usually make it. I wish I had better success financially, but that is coming.

The most important thing for me on any social media is to get my weight loss message out so I can help people beat obesity like I did. Steemit is far and away the best place for interaction on this topic, so I am here regardless of price.

Sort:  

You are so right, it can be time consuming at times 😅. Helping others getting healthier is awesome also, I’ve been on a little journey myself 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I saw one of those posts and you are doing great. It's best to catch it now while you are young, with not too much to lose, and healthy. The people I work with normally are morbidly obese (like I was) and have many health problems because of it. From what I saw on your post, you are on the right track. Good health takes commitment and you obviously have that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45