Ulog Diary #61 : Me Calling It a Day?

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)


This is my current view. ❤

I think I'm blessed to have this kind of view. On most days, when the curtains are drawn, I get to witness the sunset; some days more beautiful than this one. Some days however, the sky offers a cloudy and dark one that the sunset cannot be found.

I will be heading home in a while now.

But should I call it a day?

Nah.

It's still a long day (or night rather?)

Some deliveries are needed to be done.

Errands are needed to be accomplished.

But that's life.

That's what makes living more beautiful.

Because without these things that we do, what kind of living would this be?

Thank you for dropping by. ❤

All the best! {always}

~ filnette 🍀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82