20190215

in #partiko6 years ago

채식을 위주로 식사를 하니 고기 냄새가 싫어진다.
나의 진심을 몰라줄 때 나는 실망한다. 나는 실망하지 말아야 하는데 실망한 것을 곧 깨닫는다. 나의 진심을 알아주는 사람은 있을 수 없다. 나는 그 사실을 매번 잊는다. 그러므로 진심을 말하지 말아야 한다. 나의 말은 언제나 왜곡되기 때문이다.
기분이 나쁠 때는 아무말도 하고 싶지 않다. 아무렇지 않은 것처럼 말을 해본다. 그러나 감정을 숨기는데 서툴다.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45