England Bobol Goalkeeper Colombia

in #partiko6 years ago

Coming to the game against Colombia, England veteran defender, Ashley Young, admitted ready if the match should continue until the round of penalties. Of the six matches in the last 16 of this, there are four teams that have to go through tosan-tosan.

Despite the failure of Euro 2012, Young still feel confident, "Of course I will propose my name. I believe in my ability to take it (penalty). I will raise my hand if called. We have been practicing and I believe in my ability to score more, "Young said.

Read also

Southgate: Britain Must Could Determine Self-FateRashford Pede Became England's All-England Penalty DealerRadamel Falcao Called Serious ThreatsBrandconnect Do not Think Trivially, Dads Are Important in Successful Breastfeeding

"When you work in practice, you know where you're going to kick it. But if you change your mind at the last moment, that's where you'll fail. There are still games before the penalty, so we hope we can finish it before the penalty, "lid Young.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/fauzannur595-england-bobol-goalkeeper-colombia-1530656724970.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87