First post using partiko app! Just a cool pic of my daughter playing arcade games xP

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/fabiyamada-first-post-using-partiko-app-just-a-cool-pic-of-my-daughter-playing-arcade-games-xp-zsdj3amj-1536214713381.png

Ok, I am finally trying this partiko thing that everybody is talking about, or maybe just @stellabelle is xD

This isn't totally a shitpost because I really like this picture so I think it is a cool post actually.

To be honest I don't know what I am doing because this looks like the short stories in Ono, not like an article and I am a little worried about how this will look.

About the pic 🎮

It was taken at the last minutes of her first birthday party. This arcade was there, as well as PlayStation that I think nobody touched. It was fun, tho.

Do you have pictures of your first birthday party? I have a few, not here 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What a cute little hands!
I haven't tried partiko yet...

Hi @fabiyamada!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.043 which ranks you at #3280 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 3283).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 361 contributions, your post is ranked at #173.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82